Committee

Barry Fox

Golf Club Chairman and Welfare Officer

barry.fox@copsewoodgrangegolfclub.co.uk

Phil Gaffney 

Golf Club Secretary

phil.gaffney@copsewoodgrangegolfclub.co.uk

Richard Albrighton

Golf Club Captain and treasurer 

richard.albrighton@copsewoodgrangegolfclub.co.uk

Neal Plummer

Golf Club Competition and Handicap secretary

neal.plummer@copsewoodgrangegolfclub.co.uk

Bob Hurley

Golf Club Greens Committee Chairman

bob.hurley@copsewoodgrangegolfclub.co.uk

Mark Jepthcott

Golf Club Accommodation Secretary 

mark.jepthcott@copsewoodgrangegolfclub.co.uk

John Ingram

Golf Club Greens Committee Member

john.ingram@copsewoodgrangegolfclub.co.uk

Martin Tanner

Golf Club Greens Committee Member

martin.tanner@copsewoodgrangegolfclub.co.uk

Gil Lewis

Golf Club Committee Member

gil.lewis@copsewoodgrangegolfclub.co.uk